108803 RF, Moscow, p.Sosenskoye, Letovo, 5d
+7 (495) 645-21-59
651-85-20
Eng | Rus
 
 

Staff

Sazonov M.A.
Position: CEO

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59

E-mail: msazonov@kmkorma.ru


Sazonova E.A.
Position: CFO

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59

E-mail: esazonova@kmkorma.ru


Mudarisov T.M.
Position: Business Director

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59

E-mail: mudarisov@kmkorma.ru


Kuznetsov A.V.
Position: Manager Sales

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59 ext.105

E-mail: kuznetsov@kmkorma.ru


Yankilov E.M.
Position: Manager of Feed Additives Sales

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59 ext.142

E-mail: yankilov@kmkorma.ru


Sazonova O.A.
Position: Manager PR

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59 ext.108

E-mail: osazonova@kmkorma.ru


Satardinov A.E.
Position: Chief Accountant

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59 ext.148

E-mail: satardinov@kmkorma.ru


Kotets O.V.
Position: Manager Back Office

Tel: +7 (495) 645-21-59 ext.145

E-mail: kotets@kmkorma.ru

Do you know that the average frequency of semen from one boar is 4 days? (boar semen after, boar is given 3 days of rest and on the 4th day boar semen is taken again)
 
 
© 2014—2017 Koudijs MKorma
Site map